Login

Meets & Events

Sat Jul 30

30 Minute Swim Challenge Fundraiser
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM

Swim-a-thon fundraiser for Carolina Swims foundation

Fri Jul 29

End of Season Awards Celebration
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Tue Jul 19

Home vs. Glenridge
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Glenridge Gators Logo

Sat Jul 16

Cary City Swim Meet
Scottish Hills Recreational Club 1423 Tarbert Drive Cary, NC 27511

Tue Jul 12

Home vs. Charleston Village
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Charleston Village Crocodiles Logo

Mon Jul 11

RSA Swim Clinic - Meet Prep
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

RSA will be doing a swim clinic for us and help us prepare for our meet on Tuesday.  This is a great opportunity for learning from one of the premier year-round swim teams in the Triangle.

Tue Jul 5

Away vs. Devereaux
Devereaux Swim Club, 500 Wakehurst Dr., Cary, NC 27519
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 4

4th of July Pool Party
Kildaire Farms Swim Club

Fri Jul 1

No Practice
Kildaire Farms Racquet & Swim Club

Fri-Sat Jul 1-30

Non-Meet Positions Sign Up

Sign up for non-meet positions like ribbon writer, or be part of a planning committee. Remember, each family will need to volunteer and earn 2 points per swimmer (or 2 meet positions per swimmer)

Tue Jun 28

Away vs. Garner
Garner Swim Club, 901 Claymore Dr. Garner, NC 27529
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jun 24

Swim Team After-Hours Party
Kildaire Farms Swim Club
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Shaving Cream Fight & Pizza Party

Add Snippet